Teaching Assistants

2019/2020 Teaching Assistants

Name/Email Telephone Location
Ali, Zaynab
zaynabbali@gmail.com
66610 Atkinson Building, 738
 Attrell, Amanda
aar918@yorku.ca
 22146 Atkinson Building, 642
 Ball, Tyler
tyler.scott.ball@gmail.com
 30355 Atkinson Building, 744
 Bermel, Jacob
jake.bermel@gmail.com
 30355 Atkinson Building, 744
Bilkhu, Joti
joti0178@my.yorku.ca
66610 Atkinson Building, 738
 Buchanan, Mark
buchanan17@gmail.com
 22135 Atkinson Building, 714
 Chernoff-Gula, Michael
mlachern@yorku.ca
22570 Atkinson Building, 516
 Cunningham, Sidney
scunning@yorku.ca
 22146 Atkinson Building, 642
Dawdy, Samantha
samanthaemdawdy@gmail.com
33465 Atkinson Building, 638
De Souza, Carolina
carolinadesouza0212@gmail.com
66610 Atkinson Building, 738
Dossa, Shirin
sadossa@yorku.ca
30355 Atkinson Building, 744
Dufournaud, Daniel
dan.dufournaud@gmail.com
22570 Atkinson Building, 516
Dunleavy, Matthew
matthew.p.dunleavy@gmail.com
22146 Atkinson Building, 642
Evoy, Cecilia
ceciliaevoy@gmail.com
66610 Atkinson Building, 738
Fox. Jane
janethefox@gmail.com
66610 Atkinson Building, 738
Guragain, Khem
guragaink@gmail.com
66610 Atkinson Building, 738
Hansen, Keah
keah24@yorku.ca
22146 Atkinson Building, 642
Henderson, Julie Deanne
dhender@yorku.ca
22571 Atkinson Building, 516
Holliday, Joanna
jo.holliday10@gmail.com
22135 Atkinson Building, 714
Hosken, Tyler
jonhunter6@gmail.com
33465 Atkinson Building, 638
Howe, Emily
ehowe@yorku.ca
30355 Atkinson Building, 744
Jaksic, Yasmina
yasminaj@my.yorku.ca
22135 Atkinson Building, 714
Jones, Diana
dianacj@yorku.ca
22146 Atkinson Building, 642
Jones, Oliver
jones.oliver@gmail.com
33465 Atkinson Building, 638
Khan, Shoilee
shoilee.khan@gmail.com
30355 Atkinson Building, 744
Kyrtsakas, Tita
titak@yorku.ca
66610 Atkinson Building, 738
Laporte, Mat
matlaporte@gmail.com
66610 Atkinson Building, 738
Leung, Maybelle
maybelle.leung@mail.utoronto.ca
66610 Atkinson Building, 738
Marcinkowski, Adam
adam.marcinkowski@utoronto.ca
22141 Stong College, 301A
McLaughlin, Madelaine
madelaine.m@live.co.uk
66610 Atkinson Building, 738
Mortensen, Erik
mortene@yorku.ca
22135 Atkinson Building, 714
Pekkonen, Anneli
anneli@sympatico.ca
66610 Atkinson Building, 738
Rozenberg, Sara
srozen@yorku.ca
 22135 Atkinson Building, 714
Simpson, Breanna
e2e2@telus.net
22146 Atkinson Building, 642
Sivathasan, Shalika
shalika.sivathasan@gmail.com
30355 Atkinson Building, 744
Smith, Kristen
kasmith@yorku.ca
22570 Atkinson Building, 516
Smith, Nasra
nvsmith@yorku.ca
30355 Atkinson Building, 744
Sousa, Monica
monisousa93@hotmail.com
22135 Atkinson Building, 714
Sparrow-Downes, Robert
robsparrowdownes@gmail.com
22135 Atkinson Building, 714
Speilman, Charlotte
charlotte.speilman@gmail.com
33465 Atkinson Building, 638
Takapoui, Tina
t.takapoui@gmail.com
33465 Atkinson Building, 638
Tuguinay, Anderson
tuguinay@yorku.ca
22135 Atkinson Building, 714
Umolac, Catherine
c.umolac@gmail.com
22135 Atkinson College, 714
Vineberg, Allysha
vinebergallysha@gmail.com
66610 Atkinson Building, 738
Wall, Clare
clare.wall@gmail.com
22135 Atkinson Building, 714
Will, Julianna
juliwill@yorku.ca
22570 Atkinson Building, 516
Wong, Rachel
rachwong@yorku.ca
33465 Atkinson Building, 638
Zapotochny, Jack
zapotoch@yorku.ca
22570 Atkinson Building, 516