Teaching Assistants

2018/2019 Teaching Assistants

Name/Email Telephone Location
Andrade, Fabricio
fabricio@yorku.ca
20541 Stong College, 341
 Attrell, Amanda
aar918@yorku.ca
 20541  Stong College, 341
 Ball, Tyler
tyler.scott.ball@gmail.com
 22141  Stong College, 301A
 Bermel, Jacob
jake.bermel@gmail.com
 NA  NA
 Buchanan, Mark
buchanan17@gmail.com
 NA  NA
 Chernoff-Gula, Michael
mlachern@yorku.ca
 66610 Bethune College, 312
 Chia, Jacqueline
castallack@yahoo.com
 66610  Bethune College, 312
 Cunningham, Sidney
scunning@yorku.ca
 NA  Ross South, 109
Dawdy, Samantha
samanthaemdawdy@gmail.com
NA Ross South, 109
De Souza, Carolina
carolinadesouza0212@gmail.com
22141 Stong College, 301A
Dossa, Shirin
sadossa@yorku.ca
30438 Stong College, 345
Dufournaud, Daniel
dan.dufournaud@gmail.com
66610 Bethune College, 312
Dunleavy, Matthew
matthew.p.dunleavy@gmail.com
30438 Stong College, 345
Evans, Vanessa
vanessaevans_@hotmail.com
NA Ross South, 109
Gauvin, Mitchell
mitchellgauvin@gmail.com
NA NA
Getz, Kristina
kgetz@yorku.ca
22087 Dahdaleh Bldg, 2030
Gingrich, Derek
dging049@uottawa.ca
33465 Stong College, 301B
Guragain, Khem
guragaink@gmail.com
NA NA
Henderson, Julie Deanne
dhender@yorku.ca
33465 Stong College, 301B
Holliday, Joanna
jo.holliday10@gmail.com
NA NA
Hosken, Tyler
jonhunter6@gmail.com
22141 Stong College, 301A
Howe, Emily
ehowe@yorku.ca
NA NA
Jaksic, Yasmina
yasminaj@my.yorku.ca
NA NA
Jensen, Sarah
jens08sa@yahoo.com
NA Ross South, 109
Jones, Diana
dianacj@yorku.ca
20541 Stong College, 341
Jones, Oliver
jones.oliver@gmail.com
20451 Stong College, 341
Khan, Shoilee
shoilee.khan@gmail.com
22141 Stong College, 301A
Kreuter, Aaron
akreuter@yorku.ca
33465 Stong College, 301B
Marcinkowski, Adam
adam.marcinkowski@utoronto.ca
22141 Stong College, 301A
McIntyre, Christopher
cmcintyre2009@hotmail.com
33465 Stong College, 301B
Park, Angie
angie.minah.park@gmail.com
NA NA
Poray-Wybranowska, Justyna
jporayw@yorku.ca
NA Ross South, 109
Rozenberg, Sara
srozen@yorku.ca
 22141  Stong College, 301A
Simpson, Breanna
e2e2@telus.net
NA NA
Sivathasan, Shalika
shalika.sivathasan@gmail.com
NA NA
Smith, Kristen
kasmith@yorku.ca
33465 Stong College, 301B
Smith, Nasra
nvsmith@yorku.ca
22087 Dahdaleh Bldg, 2030
Sousa, Monica
monisousa93@hotmail.com
NA NA
Sparrow-Downes, Robert
robsparrowdownes@gmail.com
22141 Stong College, 301A
Speilman, Charlotte
charlotte.speilman@gmail.com
30438 Stong College, 345
Takapoui, Tina
t.takapoui@gmail.com
22141 Stong College, 301A
Taylor, Benjamin
benleetaylor@me.com
NA NA
Tuguinay, Anderson
tuguinay@yorku.ca
22141 Stong College, 301A
Umolac, Catherine
1cau@queensu.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Wall, Clare
clare.wall@gmail.com
33465 Stong College, 301B
Walton, Kathryn
kwalton@yorku.ca
22087 Dahdaleh Bldg, 2030
Will, Julianna
13jkw1@queensu.ca
22087 Dahdaleh Bldg, 2030
Wong, Rachel
rachwong@yorku.ca
NA NA
Zapotochny, Jack
zapotoch@yorku.ca
NA NA