Teaching Assistants

2015/2016 Teaching Assistants

Name/Email Telephone Location
 Attrell, Amanda
aar918@yorku.ca
 20541  Stong College, 341
 Ball, Tyler
tylerb1610@hotmail.com
 22141  Stong College, 301A
 Bermel, Jacob
jake.bermel@gmail.com
 22141  Stong College, 301A
 Bernstein, Samantha
phuz@yorku.ca
 22676  Atkinson College, 625
 Borato, Meryl
merylborato@gmail.com
 22676  Atkinson College, 625
 Braune, Sean
sbraune@yorku.ca
 22676  Atkinson College, 625
 Chernoff-Gula, Michael
mlachern@yorku.ca
 20807  Stong College, 348
 Chia, Jacqueline
castallack@yahoo.com
 30438  Stong College, 345
 Chong, Josh
jechong@yorku.ca
 22676  Atkinson College, 625
Clark, James
jbclark@yorku.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Comerford, Michael
corvis_0876@yahoo.com
20541 Stong College, 341
Cunningham, Sidney
sidney.cunningham@gmail.com
22141 Stong College, 301A
D'Agostino, Mario
dagost5@yorku.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Dossa, Shirin
sadossa@yorku.ca
20807 Stong College, 348
Dufournaud, Daniel
dan.dufournaud@gmail.com
20807 Stong Colllege, 348
Dunleavy, Matthew
matthew.p.dunleavy@gmail.com
22141 Stong College, 301A
Evans, Vanessa
vanessaevans_@hotmail.com
22141 Stong College, 301A
Ferrone, Alessandro
aferrone@yorku.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Fournier, Lauren
lgfournier@gmail.com
22141 Atkinson College, 608
Getz, Kristina
kgetz@yorku.ca
20541 Stong College, 341
Gingrich, Derek
dging049@uottawa.ca
22872 Atkinson College, 608
Godfrey, Matthew
mgodfrey@yorku.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Guragain, Khem
guragaink@gmail.com
22141 Stong College, 301A
Henderson, Julie Deanne
dhender@yorku.ca
22872 Atkinson College, 608
Holliday, Joanna
jo.holliday10@gmail.com
22141 Stong College, 301A
Hunter, Jonathan
jonhunter6@gmail.com
20541 Stong College, 341
Jeffers, Asha
jeffers@yorku.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Jensen, Sarah
jens08sa@yahoo.com
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Jones, Diana
d.jones@mun.ca
22141 Stong College, 301A
Jones, Oliver
jones.oliver@gmail.com
20451 Stong College, 341
Kreuter, Aaron
akreuter@yorku.ca
30438 Stong College, 345
Macdonald, Geoff
gmacdona@yorku.ca
20541 Stong College, 341
McIntyre, Christopher
cmcintyre2009@hotmail.com
30438 Stong College, 345
Mercer-James, Eshe
emj@yorku.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Milman, David
dave_mil@yorku.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Moltaji, Narges
narges.moltaji@gmail.com
 22141  Stong College, 301A
Monaghan, Liam
lmon@yorku.ca
22141 Stong College, 301A
Morton, Michael
morton1@yorku.ca
22141 Stong College, 301A
Peirce, Quintin
qpeirce@yorku.ca
22872 Atkinson College, 608
Peppard, Anna
apeppard@yorku.ca
22848 Atkinson College, 606
Poray-Wybranowska, Justyna
jporayw@gmail.com
22676 Atkinson College, 708
Rita-Procter, Steven
sritapro@yorku.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Schmaltz, Eric
schmaltz@yorku.ca
30438 Stong College, 345
Siklosi, Kate
ksiklosi@yorku.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Smith, Kristen
kasmith@yorku.ca
22141 Stong College, 301A
Smith, Nasra
nvsmith@yorku.ca
22141 Stong College, 301A
Speilman, Charlotte
charlotte.speilman@gmail.com
Stein, Olga
ostein1@yorku.ca
30438 Stong College, 345
Stinson, Rachelle
rachellestinson@yahoo.ca
20541 Stong College, 341
Taylor, Benjamin
benleetaylor@me.com
22141 Stong College, 301A
Tyber, Sydney
sydney.tyber@ryerson.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 708
Veprinska, Anna
annav13@yorku.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Wall, Clare
clare.wall@gmail.com
30438 Stong College, 345
Walton, Kathryn
kwalton@yorku.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Welch, Richard
rrw@yorku.ca
22676 Atkinson College, 625
Will, Julianna
13jkw1@queensu.ca
22141 Stong College, 301A